Just Good Music

movies and games

Beastie Boys announce new album


Beastie Boys

Beastie Boys

The Beastie Boys have announced the details of their forthcoming new album – it’s called ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 1′ and will be released in September.



01 ‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
02 ‘B-Boys In The Cut’
03 ‘Make Some Noise’
04 ‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
05 ‘OK’
06 ‘Too Many Rappers’ (Feat. NAS)
07 ‘Say It’
08 ‘The Bill Harper Collection’
09 ‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ (Feat. Santigold)
10 ‘Long Burn The Fire’
11 ‘Bundt Cake’
12 ‘Funky Donkey’
13 ‘Lee Majors Come Again’
14 ‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
15 ‘Pop Your Balloon’
16 ‘Crazy Ass Shit’
17 ‘Here’s A Little Something For Ya’

July 17, 2009 - Posted by | Music | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: