Just Good Music

movies and games

Monsters Of Folk give away new single

Monsters Of Folk

Monsters Of Folk

New folk supergroup ‘Monsters of Folk’ have given away their debut single for free on their official website.

The group made up of M Ward (She & Him), Jim James (My Morning Jacket) and Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes) have decided to release the track  ‘Say Please’ here.

The song is the first taster of what will appear on their debut album ‘Monsters of Folk’ on  22nd September.

July 19, 2009 - Posted by | Music | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: