Just Good Music

movies and games

The Cribs new album details

cribs_sleeveThe Cribs have released the cover artwork for their new album ‘Ignore The Ignorant’.

The sleeve is pictured on the right of the page, and features the same band logo used on The Cribs’ 2005 album ‘The New Fellas’.

The album is in stores on September 7, the first single ‘Cheat On Me’, is in stores on August 31.

The tracklisting of ‘Ignore The Ignorant’ is:

‘We Were Aborted’
‘Cheat On Me’
‘We Share The Same Skies’
‘City Of Bugs’
‘Hari Kari’
‘Last Year’s Snow’
‘Emasculate Me’
‘Ignore The Ignorant’
‘Save Your Secrets’
‘Victim Of Mass Production’
‘Stick To Yr Guns’

The band head out on the road this August and December, playing a series of UK gigs.

July 28, 2009 - Posted by | Music |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: