Just Good Music

movies and games

Made By Monkeys are back with a great new single!

Made by Monkeys are back after their Billboard chart topping single “I Try” and with an even hotter new song called “I Think Of You”.

This yet to be released single is causing quite a stir on both sides of the Atlantic. “I Think of You” is creating a worldwide buzz because of mixes by new Ibiza resident Rui Da Silva, Miami’s own Mega Star Oscar G, Iberican Superstar Pablo Ceballos L.A. based Top Producer DJ Paulo as well many more incredible producers such as KULT’s rising Star Gabriel Robella whose mix was released as exclusive pre-release on Eddie Cumana’s best seller compilation entitled KULTFLIGHT 001 and to date is the biggest seller as a single download charting on Beatport for months!

The label has now just released another teaser mix in their WMC KULT Party sampler which was the soundtrack to the WMC KULT Records label party to be held at NOCTURNAL nightclub with superstars DJ Vibe, Carlos Fauvrelle, The Scumfrog, Eddie Cumana, Stephane K, Cevin Fisher, Carlos Manaca, Gabriel Robella, Amador, Ivano Bellini, Giangi Cappai and more!

Made by Monkeys was able to debut the first live performance of “I Think Of You” at the prestigious Black and Blue Festival. Perhaps this is just a sign of things to come for Made by Monkeys.

August 9, 2009 - Posted by | Music | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Special Song for you

    When I Fall In Love ….( Nat King Cole)

    When I fall in love
    It will be forever
    Or I’ll never fall in love
    In a restless world like this is
    Love is ended before it’s begun
    And too many moonlight kisses
    Seem to melt in the warmth of the sun
    When I give my heart
    It will be completely
    Or I’ll never give my heart
    And the moment I can feel that you feel that way too
    I will give my heart to you.

    Ok…are you like…?

    Comment by Stephanie Sailor | August 9, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

