Just Good Music

movies and games

Dizzee Rascal new album info

Dizzee Rascal has announced the tracklisting of his fourth album, it will be called ‘Tongue ‘N’ Cheek’ and it will be released on September 21 and features 11 songs.

Included in the tracklisting are both Dizzee’s UK Number One singles ‘Dance Wiv Me’ and ‘Bonkers’.

The tracklisting of ‘Tongue ‘N’ Cheek’ is:

Road Rage
Dance Wiv Me
Freaky Freaky
Can’t Tek No More
Chillin’ Wiv Da Man Dem
Dirtee Cash
Money Money Money
Bad Behaviour

Dizzee is set to head out on tour around the UK in October and November with several dates selling out fast.


August 11, 2009 - Posted by | Music

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: