Just Good Music

movies and games

The Raveonettes new album tracklisting

The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes have announced the tracklisting of their new album ‘In And Out Of Control’ in stores October 5th.

The tracklisting for ‘In And Out Of Control’ is:

Gone Forever
Last Dance
Boys Who Rape (Should Be Destroyed)
Heart Of Stone
Oh, I Buried You Today
Breaking Into Cars
Break Up Girls!

August 13, 2009 - Posted by | Music |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: