Just Good Music

movies and games

Monsters Of Folk give away new single

Monsters Of Folk

Monsters Of Folk

New folk supergroup ‘Monsters of Folk’ have given away their debut single for free on their official website.

The group made up of M Ward (She & Him), Jim James (My Morning Jacket) and Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes) have decided to release the track  ‘Say Please’ here.

The song is the first taster of what will appear on their debut album ‘Monsters of Folk’ on  22nd September.

July 19, 2009 Posted by | Music | , , , , | Leave a comment